• John D. O'Bryant School of Mathematics and Science (formerly Boston Technical High School)  

    1953Richard J. Egan, Founded EMC Corp.


    Neal F. Finnegan, President, U.S. Trust Bank
    Paul A. Christian, Former Boston Fire Commissioner

    1963Emmanuel Serra, State Representative
    1965  Charles C. Yancey, Boston City Council
    1965William Bratton, Former New York City Police Commissioner
    1966James O'Leary, Former Chairman, MBTA
    1967Roy Watson, Jr., Lawyer, Editor & Reporter for Legal Magazine
    1968Richard P. DeCoste, Architect and President of Woodbrier Associates
    1968Peter D. MacFarlene, President, MacFarlene Oil Co.
    1968Charlie A. Titus, Director of Athletics, UMASS
    1969Nicholas Teebagy, Professor of Mathematics at Bentley College
    1970Robert Gittens, Boston School Committee; Assistant District Attorney

    Frederick Ahern, Played in National Hockey League with the Cleveland Barons and the Colorado Rockies


    Rick Schmidt, President of RF Schmidt Architects

    1980Christopher Rizzo, West Point, Physical Education Professor
    1982Pervis Ryan, Head of Drug Enforcement Unit, Boston Police
    1987Vanna Lee, Director of Health Unit, Worcester