Virtual School Tours for the 2021-2022 School Year

  • Thank you for your interest in Boston Public Schools for the 2021-2022 school year!  Due to COVID-19, all school tours will be held virtually.  

    Before registering a student for a BPS school, we encourage you to research your student’s school choice options, learn more about our schools, and attend school information sessions. For more information on how and when to register, please visit www.bostonpublicschools.org/register

     

    The Virtual School Information Sessions for most schools have passed. If you would like more information about individual schools please reach out to them directly using the contact information listed below.

    We also encourage you to visit Discover BPS, a school search engine that helps parents understand which schools their child is eligible to attend. It is also a great resource for information about all BPS schools. Please email welcomeservices@bostonpublicschools.org with any questions.

    BPS School Preview Times & Contact Info

    Adams Elementary (K0*-6)
    165 Webster St, East Boston
    Joanna McKeigue Cruz (617-635-8383, jmckeigue2@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Alighieri Dante Montessori School (K0-6)
    37 Gove St, East Boston
    Madelin Pizarro (617-635-8529, mpizarro2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Another Course to College (9-12)
    612 Metropolitan Avenue, Hyde Park
    Michele Pellam (617-276-2263, mpellam@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Baldwin Early Learning Pilot Academy (K0-1)
    121 Corey Rd, Brighton
    Rosie Matos (617-650-0981, rmatoswill@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Bates Elementary (K0*-5)
    426 Beech St, Roslindale
    Rodolfo Morales (857-222-4547, rmorales2@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Beethoven Elementary (K1-2)
    5125 Washington St, West Roxbury
    Ed Puliafico (617-635-8149, epuliafico@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Blackstone Innovation School (K0-5)
    380 Shawmut Ave, South End
    Jasmin Torrejon Chu (617-635-8471, jtorrejonchu@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Boston Adult Tech Acad (11-12)
    20 Church Street, Boston
    617-635-1542, bhelfat@bostonpublicschools.org

    Boston Arts Academy (9-12)
    11 Charles St, Dorchester
    Christina Rodriguez (617-590-8071, admissions@bostonartsacademy.org) 

    Boston Collaborative High School (10-12)
    215 Dorchester St ., Roslindale
    617-635-8035, sneasman@bostonpublicschools.org 

    Boston Community Leadership Academy (9-12)
    655 Metropolitan Avenue, Hyde Park
    Milagros Gonzalez (617-635-8937, mgonzalez@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Boston Day/Evening Academy (9-12)
    20 Kearsarge Ave, Roxbury
    617-635-6789, ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org

    Boston Green Academy (6-12)
    20 Warren Street, Brighton
    Dre Woodberry (857-891-1742, dwoodberry@bostongreenacademy.org)

    Boston International (9-12)
    100 Maxwell St, Dorchester
    Lorenis Nova (617-635-9373, lnovaperello@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Boston Latin Academy (7-12)
    205 Townsend St, Boston
    Elvira DeLuca (617-635-9957, RemoteBLA@gmail.com) 

    Boston Latin School (7-12)
    78 Avenue Louis Pasteur, Boston
    Martha Pierce (617-635-8895, mpierce5@bostonpublicschools.org)
    2/27/2021 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

    Bradley Elementary (K0-6)
    110 Beachview Rd, East Boston
    Claire Carney (617-635-8422, ccarney2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Brighton High School (9-12)
    25 Warren St, Brighton
    Andrew Bott (617-504-8438, abott@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Boston Teachers Union K-8 Pilot (K0*-8)
    25 Walk Hill St, Jamaica Plain
    Lauren Clarke-Mason (617-971-8540, lclarkemason@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Burke High School (9-12)
    60 Washington St, Dorchester
    Christopher Bishop (857-991-6600, cbishop@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Carter, William E School (7-12)
    396 Northampton St, South End
    617-635-9832, moconnor5@bostonpublicschools.org

    Channing Elementary (K0*-6)
    35 Sunnyside St, Hyde Park
    617-635-8722, cpignato@bostonpublicschools.org

    Charlestown High School (9-12)
    240 Medford St, Charlestown
    Mercedes Garcia (617-635-9114, mgarciaorozco@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Chittick Elementary (K1-5)
    154 Ruskindale Rd, Mattapan
    Florence Taylor (617-635-8652, ftaylor@bostonpublicschool.org) 

    Clap Innovation School (K0*-6)
    35 Harvest St, Dorchester
    Sharon White (857-544-3672, swhite6@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Community Academy (9-12)
    25 Glen Rd, Jamaica Plain
    Carolyn Branca (617-635-7734, cbranca@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Community Academy of Science and Health (9-12)
    11 Charles St, Dorchester
    Nusirat Hassan (617-635-8950, nhassan2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Condon K-8 (K0*-8)
    200 D St, South Boston
    Scarlett Santos Soto (617-602-3540, Ssantossoto@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Conley Elementary (K1-6)
    450 Poplar St, Roslindale
    Jennifer Eddington (617-635-8099, jeddington@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Curley K-8 School (K0*-8)
    40 Pershing Rd, Jamaica Plain
    Manny Hernandez (857-269-7296, ehernandez@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Dearborn 6-12 STEM Academy (6-12)
    36 Winthrop St, Roxbury
    Rosevelt Centeio (617-600-8855, rcenteio@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Dever Elementary (K1-5)
    325 Mt Vernon St, Dorchester
    Margaret Reardon (617-635-8694, mmunozvelez@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Dudley Street Neighborhood School (K1-5)
    6 Shirley St, Roxbury
    Pam Bailey (339-502-0019, pbailey@bpe.org)

    East Boston Early Education Center (K0-1)
    135 Gove St, East Boston
    Sarah Forte-Maki (617-635-6456, sforte2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    East Boston High School (9-12)
    86 White St, East Boston
    Nina Gaeta Coletta (617-635-9896, ngaetacoletta@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Edison K-8 School (K1*-8)
    60 Glenmont Rd, Brighton
    Maria Centeio (617-635-8436, mcenteio@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Eliot K-8 Innovation School (K0*-8)
    16 Charter St, North End
    Mike Rubino (617-635-8545, mrubino@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Ellis Elementary (K1-5)
    302 Walnut Ave, Roxbury
    Ms. Mary Delgado (857-200-8928, mdelgado@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Ellison/Parks Early Education School (K0-3)
    108 Babson St, Mattapan
    LaToya McGlothin (857-342-3010, lmcglothin@bostonpublicschools.org)

    English High School (9-12)
    144 McBride St, Jamaica Plain
    Caitlin Murphy (617-635-8979, english@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Everett Elementary (K1-6)
    71 Pleasant St, Dorchester
    Susan Burris (617-635-8778, sburris@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Excel High School (9-12)
    95 G St, South Boston
    Dave Lewis (617-635-9870, dlewis@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Fenway High School (9-12)
    67 Alleghany Street, Fenway
    Luz Maldonado (617-635-9911, lmaldonado@fenwayhs.org) 

    Frederick Pilot Middle School (6-8)
    270 Columbia Rd, Dorchester
    Mat Antoine (617-635-1650, mantoine@lgfnet.org)

    Gardner Pilot Academy (K0*-8)
    30 Athol St, Allston
    Nicolasa Lòpez (857-389-2120, nlopez@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Greater Egleston High School (9-12)
    80 School St, Roxbury
    Please contact the school for more information
    617-635-6429, kbrill@bostonpublicschools.org

    Greenwood, Sarah K-8 School (K1-8)
    186 Glenway Street, Dorchester
    Erica Castro (617-635-8710, ecastro@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Grew Elementary (K1-5)
    40 Gordon Ave, Hyde Park
    Uzuri Wilkerson (617-635-8715, uwilkerson@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Guild Elementary (K1-6)
    195 Leyden St, East Boston
    Silvia Rodriguez, Family Liaison (617-635-8523, srodriguez4@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Hale Elementary (K1-6)
    51 Cedar St, Roxbury
    Karen Loughran (857-308-7575, koughran@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Haley Pilot School (K0*-8)
    570 Amer Legion Hwy, Roslindale
    Kathleen Sullivan (617-635-8169, ksullivan2@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Harvard/Kent Elementary (K0*-6)
    50 Bunker Hill St, Charlestown
    Jason Gallagher (617-635-8358, harvard-kent@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Haynes Early Education Center (K0-1)
    263 Blue Hill Ave, Roxbury
    Jasmine Parham (617-615-6421, jparham@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Henderson K-12 Inclusion School Upper (2-12)
    18 Croftland Ave, Dorchester
    Phyllis Leslie (617-635-6365, pleslie@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Henderson K-12 Inclusion School Lower (K0-1)
    1669 Dorchester Ave, Dorchester
    Phyllis Leslie (617-635-6365, pleslie@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Hennigan K-8 School (K2-8)
    200 Heath St, Jamaica Plain
    DeLourdes Jospeh (617-635-8264, djoseph@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Hernandez K-8 (K1-8)
    61 School St, Roxbury
    Ana Contreras & Jessica Flores (617-635-8187, jflores3@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Higginson Inclusion K0-2 School (K0*-2)
    160 Harrishof Street, Roxbury
    Elsa Jimenez-Veras (617-635-8909, ejimenezveras@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Higginson/Lewis K-8 (3-8)
    131 Walnut Ave, Roxbury
    Sharon White (857-544-3672, swhite6@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Holmes Elementary (K0*-5)
    40 School St, Dorchester
    Edverette Brewster (617-635-8681, ebrewster@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Horace Mann School for the Deaf Hard of Hearing (K0-12)
    40 Armington St, Allston
    617-635-8534, mciliberto@bostonpublicschools.org

    Hurley K-8 School (K0-8)
    70 Worcester St, South End
    Mayte Contreras Caro, Jacqueline Williams (617-635-8489, mcontrerascaro@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Irving Middle School (6-8)
    105 Cummins Hgwy, Roslindale
    Melissa Sutherland (857-342-9345, msutherland2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Jackson/Mann K-8 School (K1-8)
    40 Armington St, Allston
    Edwin Burrion (617-997-8374, eburrion@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Kennedy, E.M Academy for Health Careers (11-12)
    360 Huntington Avenue 102 CA, Boston
    Luz Myrna Molina (617-635-8450, lmolina@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Kennedy, E.M Academy for Health Careers (9-10)
    10 Fenwood Rd, Boston
    Luz Myrna Molina (617-635-8450, lmolina@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Kennedy, Patrick J. Elementary (K0*-6)
    343 Saratoga St, East Boston
    Jessica Vazquez (617-635-8466, jvazquez3@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Kennedy, John F Elementary (K0*-5)
    7 Bolster St, Jamaica Plain
    Christine Copeland (617-635-8127, ccopeland@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Kenny Elementary (K0*-6)
    19 Oakton Ave, Dorchester
    Linda Mullen (617-635-8789, lmullen@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Kilmer K-8 School (K0*-3)
    35 Baker St, West Roxbury
    Joseph Foley (, jfoley3@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Kilmer K-8 School (4-8)
    140 Russett Rd, West Roxbury
    Joseph Foley (617-635-6855, jfoley3@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    King K-8 School (K0*-8)
    77 Lawrence Ave, Dorchester
    Stanley Duperval (617-635-8212, sduperval@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Lee Academy (K0-3)
    25 Dunbar Avenue, Dorchester
    Jodi Fortuna (617-635-8618, jfortuna@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Lee K-8 School (K0*-8)
    155 Talbot Ave, Dorchester
    Richard Mitchell (617-905-1160, Rmitchell5@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Lyndon K-8 School (K1-8)
    20 Mt Vernon St, West Roxbury
    Sandra Barefoot (617-635-6824, sbarefoot@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Lyon High School (9-12)
    95 Beechcroft St, Brighton
    Sherri Green (617-635-8351, sgreen@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Lyon K-8 School (K2-8)
    50 Beechcroft St, Brighton
    John Hynes (617-635-7945, jhynes@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Madison Park Technical Vocational High (9-12)
    75 Malcolm X Blvd, Roxbury
    Brandy Cruthird (617-635-8970, bcruthird@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Manning Elementary (K0*-6)
    130 Louders Lane, Jamaica Plain
    Lori Clements (617-635-8102, lclements@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Margarita Muniz Academy (9-12)
    20 Child St, Jamaica Plain
    Dania Vazquez (617-635-8198, dvazquez2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Mason Elementary (K0-5)
    150 Norfolk Ave, Roxbury
    Lynette Gittens (617-635-8405, lgitten@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Mather Elementary (K1-5)
    24 Parish St, Dorchester
    Lori Thames (617-635-8757, lthames@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Mattahunt Elementary School (K0*-5)
    100 Hebron St, Mattapan
    Kerry Pottinger (617-635-8792, kpottinger@bostonpublicschools.org)

    McCormack Middle School (6-8)
    315 Mt Vernon St, Dorchester
    Elvis R. Henriquez (857-930-1482, ehenriquez@bostonpublicschools.org)

    McKay K-8 School (K1-8)
    122 Cottage St, East Boston
    David Ramos/Carmen Vitalie (617-635-8510,dramos@bostonpublicschools.org)

    McKinley Elementary (1-5)
    90 Warren Ave, Back Bay
    617-635-9978, cneilson@bostonpublicschools.org 

    McKinley Middle (6-8)
    50 St Mary St, Fenway
    617-635-9853, cneilson@bostonpublicschools.org

    McKinley Prep High Sch (9-12)
    97 Peterborough St, Fenway
    617-635-9907, cneilson@bostonpublicschools.org

    McKinley So. End Acad (6-12)
    90 Warren Ave, Back Bay
    617-635-9976, cneilson@bostonpublicschools.org

    Mendell Elementary (K0*-5)
    164 School St, Roxbury
    Julia Bott (617-635-8234, jbott@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Mildred Avenue K-8 School (K1-8)
    5 Mildred Ave, Mattapan
    Jacqueline Vo (617-635-1642, jvo@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Mission Hill K-8 School (K0-8)
    20 Child Street, Jamaica Plain
    Donna Lashus (617-635-6384, dlashus@bostonpublicschools.org)
    3/10/2020 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
    3/17/2020 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

    Mozart Elementary (K0*-5)
    236 Beech St, Roslindale
    Jannira Rodriguez (617-635-8082, jrodriguez5@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Murphy K-8 School (K1-8)
    1 Worrell St, Dorchester
    Harry "Chuck" Gilliam (617-635-8781, hgilliam@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    New Mission High School (7-12)
    655 Metropolitan Avenue, Hyde Park
    Lynette Blue-Skerritt (617-308-9699, lblueskerritt@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Newcomers Academy (9-12)
    100 Maxwell St, Dorchester
    Lorenis Nova (617-635-9373, lnovaperello@bostonpublicschools.org)

    O'Bryant School of Math & Science (7-12)
    55 Malcolm X Blvd, Roxbury
    Bettie Nolan (617-635-9932, bnolan@bostonpublicschools.org)

    O'Donnell Elementary (K1-6)
    33 Trenton St, East Boston
    Rose Gomez (617-602-5959, eberman2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Ohrenberger School (3-8)
    175 W Boundary Rd, West Roxbury
    John Travis or Deborah Burnett (617-635-8157, jtravis@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Orchard Gardens K-8 School (K0*-8)
    906 Albany St, Roxbury
    Nikkisha Spivey and Evelyn Correa-Gonzalez (617-635-1656, ecorrea@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Otis Elementary (K1-6)
    218 Marion St, East Boston
    Mara Dos Santos (617-635-8372, mdossantos@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Perkins Elementary (K0*-6)
    50 Rev Burke St, South Boston
    Heela Roshan (617-635-8601, hroshan@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Perry K-8 School (K1-6)
    745 E Seventh St, South Boston
    Bonnie Houlihan (617-635-8840, bwalsh3@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Philbrick Elementary (K0*-5)
    40 Philbrick St, Roslindale
    Danladi Bobbitt (617-635-8069, dbobbitt@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Quincy Elementary (K0*-5)
    885 Washington St, Boston
    Rowena Tuttle (617-635-8497, RTuttle@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Quincy Upper School (6-12)
    152 Arlington St, Boston
    617-635-8940, jqus-sst@googlegroups.com

    Roosevelt K-8 School (K0*-1)
    30 Millstone Rd, Hyde Park
    Joanne Ryan (617-635-9280, jryan@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Roosevelt K-8 School (2-8)
    95 Needham Rd, Hyde Park
    Jeannette Campbell (617-635-8676, jcampbell3@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Russell Elementary (K0*-5)
    750 Columbia Rd, Dorchester
    Sharon Sodergren (401-635-8803, ssodergren@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Shaw, Pauline A. Elementary (K0*-3)
    429 Norfolk St, Dorchester
    Ashley Davis (617-415-8081, adavis8@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Snowden International High School (9-12)
    150 Newbury St, Back Bay
    Gene Roundtree (617-635-9989, snowden-admin@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Sumner Elementary (K1-5)
    15 Basile St, Roslindale
    Meghan Welch, Principal (617-635-8131, mwelch2@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Taylor Elementary (K0*-5)
    1060 Morton St, Mattapan
    617-635-8731, jmarks@bostonpublicschools.org

    TechBoston Academy 6-12 (6-12)
    9 Peacevale Rd, Dorchester
    Patrick Cleary (617-635-1615, pcleary@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Timilty Middle School (6-8)
    205 Roxbury St, Roxbury
    Talia Sanchez (617-652-6785, tsanchez@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Tobin K-8 School (K0*-8)
    40 Smith St, Roxbury
    Efrain Toledano (617-635-8393, etoledano@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Trotter K-8 School (K0*-8)
    135 Humboldt Ave, Dorchester
    Walter Apperwhite (857-207-8089, wapperwhite@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Tynan Elementary (K0*-6)
    650 E Fourth St, South Boston
    Leslie Gant (617-212-4701, lgant@bostonpublicschools.org) 

    Mario Umana Academy (K0*-8)
    312 Border St, East Boston
    Christina Michel (617-635-8481, cmichel2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    UP Academy Boston (6-8)
    215 Dorchester St, South Boston
    Elise Cole (857-407-9277, ecole@upacademyboston.org)

    UP Academy Dorchester (K1-8)
    35 Westville St, Dorchester
    Erica Andrew (617-635-8810, eandrew@upacademydorchester.org) 

    UP Academy Holland (K1-5)
    85 Olney St, Dorchester
    617-635-8832, vthompson2@bostonpublicschools.org 

    Warren/Prescott K-8 School (K0*-8)
    50 School St, Charlestown
    Latasha Hunter McCaskill (617-635-8346, lhuntermccaskill@bostonpublicschools.org)

    West Zone Early Learning Center (K0-1)
    200 Heath St, Jamaica Plain
    Marguerite Vaughan (617-635-8275, mvaughan@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Winship Elementary (K0*-5)
    54 Dighton St, Brighton
    Brian Radley (617-635-8399, bradley2@bostonpublicschools.org)

    Winthrop Elementary (K1-5)
    35 Brookford St, Dorchester
    617-635-8379, vlowebar@bostonpublicschools.org

    Young Achievers K-8 School (K0-8)
    20 Outlook Rd, Mattapan
    Abby Rodriguez (617-635-6804, arodriguez3@bostonpublicschools.org)

     

    K0*: K0 is available in this school only for students with disabilities.