Murphy Staff 2020-2021

Last Name First Name HR Grade Level or Position Email
Anderson Kathryn 4400_118 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities kanderson6@bostonpublicschools.org
Angell Elizabeth Teacher- ESL/Special Education eangell@bostonpublicschools.org
Anglin Barbara Lunch Monitor banglin2@bostonpublicschools.org
Anglin TrishaKay School Administrative Assistant tanglin@bostonpublicschools.org
Araujo Nancy B 4400_213H Teacher- Grade 5 Writing/SS ndepina@bostonpublicschools.org
Arlauskas John S Teacher- ESL/Special Education jarlauskas@bostonpublicschools.org
Baldi Jessica 4400_206 Teacher- Grade 4 jbaldi@bostonpublicschools.org
Barry Denise E Nurse dbarry@bostonpublicschools.org
Batista Lisa Nguyen 4400_205 Teacher-Grade 4 lnguyen5@bostonpublicschools.org
Bodkin Elizabeth DJ Teacher- Art ebodkin@bostonpublicschools.org
Boyd Brian 4400_306H Teacher- Math Gr. 7 bboyd@bostonpublicschools.org
Brochu Anne Marie 4400_105 Teacher- Grade 2 abrochu@bostonpublicschools.org
Brown Charlene Lunch Monitor cbrown13@bostonpublicschools.org
Caggiano Alicia M 4400_111 Teacher-Multiple Disabilities acaggiano@bostonpublicschools.org
Cahill Madeline Paraprofessional- K1 mcahill@bostonpublicschools.org
Capellupo Kathia Angela Teacher- Substitute kcapellupo@bostonpublicschools.org
Carpino Myriam P Teacher-Spanish mcarpino@bostonpublicschools.org
Cheung Mei Paraprofessional- Multiple Disabilities mcheung@bostonpublicschools.org
Chiumiento Faith 4400_112 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities fchiumiento@bostonpublicschools.org
Citrin Maria E 4400_307R Teacher- Science Gr. 7 mcitrin@bostonpublicschools.org
Clancy-McNulty Karen Substitute kclancymcnulty@bostonpublicschools.org
Conille Pharamond 4400_321 Teacher-Grades 7-8 pconille@bostonpublicschools.org
Connolly Ann Marie Paraprofessional-Swimming aconnolly2@bostonpublicschools.org
Croce Rachael Counselor rcroce@bostonpublicschools.org
Cross Karen 4400_315H Teacher-Grade 6 Math kcross@bostonpublicschools.org
Crowley Michael Paraprofessional- Community Field Coord mcrowley@bostonpublicschools.org
Crowley Michael 4400_317R Teacher- History 6 mcrowley2@bostonpublicschools.org
Davis Catherine 4400_319H Teacher- Grade 6 Inclusion cdavis3@bostonpublicschools.org
DeAngelis Christopher J 4400_209 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities cdeangelis@bostonpublicschools.org
Desir Teionya Lunch Monitor tdesir@bostonpublicschools.org
Driscoll Melissa 4400_220 Teacher-Grade 3 mdriscoll2@bostonpublicschools.org
Duarte Maria Lunch Monitor mduarte2@bostonpublicschools.org
Everson Elizabeth A Paraprofessional- Multiple Disabilities eskillin@bostonpublicschools.org
Evora Karina 4400_305 Teacher- Grades 6-7 kevora@bostonpublicschools.org
Fahie Carla Teacher-STEM cfahie@bostonpublicschools.org
Feeney Dale A Cafeteria Manager dfeeney@bostonpublicschools.org
Fernandez Manolo A Teacher-Gym mfernandez2@bostonpublicschools.org
Finn Richard 4400_303H Teacher- Grade 8 ELA rfinn2@bostonpublicschools.org
Fitzgerald Sean 4400_207 Teacher- Grade 4 sfitzgerald2@bostonpublicschools.org
Flemming Adrienne Substitute aflemming@bostonpublicschools.org