Murphy Staff 2023-2024 (Last Update July. 10, 2023)

Last Name First Name HR Grade Level or Position Email
Anderson Kathryn 4400_118 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities kanderson6@bostonpublicschools.org
Angell Elizabeth Teacher- ESL/Special Education eangell@bostonpublicschools.org
Anglin TrishaKay School Administrative Assistant tanglin@bostonpublicschools.org
Araujo Nancy B 4400_213 Teacher- Grade 5 Writing/SS ndepina@bostonpublicschools.org
Arlauskas John S Teacher- ESL/Special Education jarlauskas@bostonpublicschools.org
Baldi Jessica Teacher- Grade 4 ( on Leave of absence) jbaldi@bostonpublicschools.org
Barry Denise E Nurse dbarry@bostonpublicschools.org
Belmonte Melissa 4400_113 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities Strand mbelmonte@bostonpublicschools.org
Bodkin Elizabeth DJ Teacher- Art ebodkin@bostonpublicschools.org
Boston Kali School Social Worker kboston@bostonpublicschools.org
Boyd Brian 4400_306 Teacher- Math Gr. 7 bboyd@bostonpublicschools.org
Brochu Anne Marie 4400_108 Teacher- Grade 2 abrochu@bostonpublicschools.org
Brown Charlene Lunch Monitor cbrown13@bostonpublicschools.org
Caggiano Alicia M 4400_111 Teacher-Multiple Disabilities acaggiano@bostonpublicschools.org
Cahill Madeline Paraprofessional- K1 mcahill@bostonpublicschools.org
Carpino Myriam P Teacher-Spanish mcarpino@bostonpublicschools.org
Chiumiento Faith 4400_112 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities fchiumiento@bostonpublicschools.org
Clancy-McNulty Karen Substitute kclancymcnulty@bostonpublicschools.org
Connolly Ann Marie Paraprofessional-Swimming aconnolly2@bostonpublicschools.org
Cross Karen 4400_315 Teacher-Grade 6 Math kcross@bostonpublicschools.org
Crowley Michael Paraprofessional- Community Field Coord mcrowley@bostonpublicschools.org
DeAngelis Christopher J 4400_209 Teacher- Multiple Disabilities cdeangelis@bostonpublicschools.org
Desir Teionya Lunch Monitor tdesir@bostonpublicschools.org
Driscoll Melissa 4400_220 Teacher-Grade 3 mdriscoll2@bostonpublicschools.org
Duarte Maria Lunch Monitor mduarte2@bostonpublicschools.org
Everson Elizabeth A Paraprofessional- Multiple Disabilities eskillin@bostonpublicschools.org
Evora Karina 4400_317 Teacher- Grades 6-7 kevora@bostonpublicschools.org
Fahie Carla Teacher-STEM cfahie@bostonpublicschools.org
Feeney Dale A Cafeteria Manager dfeeney@bostonpublicschools.org
Fernandez Manolo A Teacher-Gym mfernandez2@bostonpublicschools.org
Finn Richard 4400_303 Teacher- Grade 8 ELA rfinn2@bostonpublicschools.org
Fitzgerald Sean 4400_207 Teacher- Grade 4 sfitzgerald2@bostonpublicschools.org
Flemming Adrienne Cluster Substitute aflemming@bostonpublicschools.org
Flynn Kathleen Paraprofessional-Multiple Disabilities kflynn3@bostonpublicschools.org
Forde Aaron Teacher- Gr. 7-8 aforde@bostonpublicschools.org
Franty Olivio O 4400_313 Teacher- Grade 6 ELA/Lead Teacher lfranty@bostonpublicschools.org
French Samantha E 4400_219 Teacher- Grade 3 sfrench@bostonpublicschools.org
Gaffney Casey Reading Specialist cgaffney2@bostonpublicschools.org
Gallagher Robert E Teacher- History 6 rgallagher@bostonpublicschools.org
Garcia Nilsa Lunch Monitor ngarcia3@bostonpublicschools.org
Garcia Penelope Lunch Monitor pgarcia@bostonpublicschools.org
Garcia-Rocha Arlete Paraprofessional- Multiple Disabilities agarcia2@bostonpublicschools.org
Gatewood Christine Paraprofessional-Multiple Disabilities cgatewood@bostonpublicschools.org
Gilliam Harry L Assistant Principal hgilliam@bostonpublicschools.org
Giordani Nicole Teacher- Teacher Support- Grades K2-2 nsecondi@bostonpublicschools.org
Griffith Linnea Teacher- Specialist- Multiple Disabilities lgriffith@bostonpublicschools.org
Gustafson Michele R 4400_301 Teacher- Grade 8 Math mgustafson@bostonpublicschools.org
Hall Tova M Paraprofessional- Multiple Disabilities thall@bostonpublicschools.org
Harnett Jose E 4400_302 Teacher- Grade 8 Civics jharnett@bostonpublicschools.org
Henry Benjamin Grade 7 Science bhenry3@bostonpublicschools.org