Murphy Staff 2019-2020

Last Name First Name HR Grade Level or Position Email
Anderson Kathryn 4400_118 Multiple Disabilities Teacher kanderson6@bostonpublicschools.org
Angell Elizabeth ESL/Special Education eangell@bostonpublicschools.org
Araujo Nancy B 4400_213 Gr. 5 ndepina@bostonpublicschools.org
Arlauskas John S ESL/Special Education jarlauskas@bostonpublicschools.org
Baldi Jessica 4400_206 Gr. 4 jbaldi@bostonpublicschools.org
Barry Denise E School Nurse dbarry@bostonpublicschools.org
Batista Lisa Nguyen 4400_205 Gr. 4 lnguyen5@bostonpublicschools.org
Bodkin Elizabeth DJ Art ebodkin@bostonpublicschools.org
Boyd Brian 4400_306 Gr. 7 Math bboyd@bostonpublicschools.org
Brochu Anne Marie 4400_105 Gr. 2 abrochu@bostonpublicschools.org
Caggiano Alicia M 4400_111 Multiple Disabilities Teacher acaggiano@bostonpublicschools.org
Capellupo Kathia Angela ESL/Special Education kcapellupo@bostonpublicschools.org
Carpino Myriam P Spanish mcarpino@bostonpublicschools.org
Citrin Maria E 4400_307 Gr. 7 Science mcitrin@bostonpublicschools.org
Conille Pharamond 4400_321 Grades 7-8 pconille@bostonpublicschools.org
Cross Karen 4400_315 Gr 6 Math kcross@bostonpublicschools.org
Crowley Michael Community Field Coord mcrowley@bostonpublicschools.org
Davis Catherine 4400_210 Grades 4-5 cdavis3@bostonpublicschools.org
DeAngelis Christopher J 4400_209 Multiple Disabilities Teacher cdeangelis@bostonpublicschools.org
Driscoll Melissa 4400_220 Gr.3 mdriscoll2@bostonpublicschools.org
Evora Karina 4400_305 Grades 6-7 kevora@bostonpublicschools.org
Fahie Carla STEM cfahie@bostonpublicschools.org
Fernandez Manolo A GYM mfernandez2@bostonpublicschools.org
Finn Richard 4400_303 Grade 8 ELA rfinn2@bostonpublicschools.org
Fitzgerald Sean 4400_207 Gr. 4 sfitzgerald2@bostonpublicschools.org
Franty Olivio O 4400_313 Gr. 6 ELA lfranty@bostonpublicschools.org
French Samantha E 4400_219 Gr. 3 sfrench@bostonpublicschools.org
Gallagher Robert E Gr. 6 History rgallagher@bostonpublicschools.org
Gilliam Harry L Assistant Principal hgilliam@bostonpublicschools.org
Giordani Nicole Data and Intervention Coach nsecondi@bostonpublicschools.org