Staff Directory

Teacher/Staff Role Grade Room Email
Christy Connolly Principal Office cconnolly@bostonpublicschools.org
Uzuri Wilkerson Administrative Assistant Office uwilkerson@bostonpublicschools.org
Natasha Gordon Teacher 1 105 ngordon2@bostonpublicschools.org
Isabel Schooler Teacher 1 106 ischooler@bostonpublicschools.org
Elsa Bourque Teacher 2 101 elarson@bostonpublicschools.org
Quayisha Ferguson Teacher 2 102 qferguson@bostonpublicschools.org
Emmanuel Fairley Teacher 3 205 efairley@bostonpublicschools.org
Frank Wilburn Teacher 3 206 fwilburn@bostonpublicschools.org
Chinelle Andrews Teacher 4 204 candrews2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer Shammas Teacher 4 204 jshammas@bostonpublicschools.org
Kaitlin Henry Teacher 5 201 khenry@bostonpublicschools.org
Kevin Somers Teacher 5 202 ksomers@bostonpublicschools.org
Dianne Hays Teacher Kindergarten 2 002 dhays@bostonpublicschools.org
Lillian Pinet Teacher Kindergarten 2 003 lpinet@bostonpublicschools.org
Suzanne Burns Teacher Kindergarten 1 001 sweidman@bostonpublicschools.org
Rebecca Lee ESL Teacher K1 to Grade 5 100 alee6@bostonpublicschools.org
Christy DeRoche Resource Room Teacher K1 to Grade 5 100 cderoche@bostonpublicschools.org
Janet Lynch Science Teacher 1 to Grade 5 Room 203 jlynch4@bostonpublicschools.org
Brian Vitarisi Technology Teacher K1 to Grade 5 bvitarisi@bostonpublicschools.org
Nick Kamberidis Physical Education K1 to Grade 5 Cafetorium nkamberidis@bostonpublicschools.org
Dr. Nicole Beliard Paraprofessional Kindergarten 1 001
Yonette Lacet-Fils Paraprofessional Kindergarten 2 002 & 003 ylacet@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Wood Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria
Kara Lysy ESL & Intervention 100 klysy@bostonpublicschools.org
Timika Hopkins School Nurse Nurse's Office thopkins2@bostonpublicschools.org