Staff Directory

Name Grade Email
Akailah Jennings K2 ajennings4@bostonpublicschools.org
Alana Greene Grade 3 agreene2@bostonpublicschools.org
Alfredo Garcia Paraprofessional agarcia7@bostonpublicschools.org
Alicia Doherty Social Worker arandall@bostonpublicschools.org
Alim Clemons Paraprofessional aclemons@bostonpublicschools.org
Alina Kratik School Psychologist akratik@bostonpublicschools.org
Allison Costello K1 Special Education acostello2@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Mari Grade 6 ELA Special Education amari@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Mulhern Grade 1 amulhern@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Savage Grade 4 asavage@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Dolan Student Support Coordinator adolan@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Gailunas Director of Lower Campus agailunas@bostonpublicschools.org
Ann McGough K1 amcgough@bostonpublicschools.org
Anna Stanger Golden Grades 9/12 Science Special Education astrangergolden@bostonpublicschools.org
Armany Garcia Grade 2 Special Education agarcia4@bostonpubicschools.org
Barbara Moran School Nurse Lower Campus bmoran@bostonpublicschools.org
Ben Williams Paraprofessional
Beth Tkachuk Grade 4 btkachuk@bostonpublicschools.org
Brandon Harris The Zone/College Counseling
Brett Nadan-Buresh Grades 11/12 Math bnadan2@bostonpublicschools.org
Brian Greally Grade 8 Math bgreally@bostonpublicschools.org
Brian Harvey Grades 7-12 Engineering/Robotics bharvey@bostonpublicschools.org
Bridget Nee K0 Special Education bnee2@bostonpublicschools.org
Brie-el Parker Gym/PE bparker@bostonpublicschools.org
Camlinh To Grade 5 Special Education cto@bostonpublicschools.org
Caren Pfeffer K2 Special Education cpfeffer@bostonpublicschools.org
Carla Solberg Paraprofessional csolberg@bostonpublicschools.org
Carly Michel Grade 2 cmichel@bostonpublicschools.org
Caroline Cahill Secretary Lower Campus ccahill@bostonpublicschools.org
Catie Sirois The Zone/College Counseling
Chris Koech Grades 11/12 Math Special Education ckoech@bostonpublicschools.org
Christina Balkaran Grade 9 Math cbalkaran@bostonpublicschools.org
Christine McLaughlin Grade 1 cmclaughlin2@bostonpublicschools.org
Colin McLaughlin Paraprofessional cmclaughlin3@bostonpublicschools.org
Colleen Mitchell Literacy cmitchell2@bostonpublicschools.org
Connell Cloyd Grade 7 Math ccloyd@bostonpublicschools.org
Courtney Brackenbury Grade 5 Special Education cpetrillo@bostonpublicschools.org
Courtney Losi Paraprofessional closi@bostonpublicschools.org
Danielle Cromartie Grade 6 ELA dcromartie@bostonpublicschools.org
Danielle Merdin Math Coach dmanion@bostonpublicschools.org
Darah Tappitake Grade 7 ELA dtappitake@bostonpublicschools.org
Dawn Giltner Music dgiltner@bostonpublicschools.org
Deanna Webb Grades 11/12 ELA Special Education dwebb@bostonpublicschools.org
Dejahn Renrick Manager of School Climate drenrick@bostonpublicschools.org
Deverna Braxton Paraprofessional dbraxton@bostonpublicschools.org
Dorian Beatty Grade 1 Special Education dfurr@bostonpublicschools.org
Eliezer Rodriguez Student Support Specialist, Grades 2-8 erodriguez6@bostonpublicschools.org
Elisa Cantito Grade 2 ecantito@bostonpublicschools.org
Elisha Miles Grades 11/12 ELA emiles@bostonpublicschools.org
Emily Shamshak Grades 10/12 Math Special Education eshamshack@bostonpublicschools.org
Erin Atwood Grade 3 eatwood@bostonpublicschools.org
Erin Glavin Paraprofessional eglavin@bostonpublicschools.org
Eugenia Goncalves Paraprofessional egoncalves3@bostonpublicschools.org
Faith Giacobozzi Transition fgiacobozzi@bostonpublicschools.org
Ginger Allen The Zone/College Counseling
Grace Hebard Grades 2-12 Library ghebard@bostonpublicschools.org
Greer McCormack K2 gmccormack@bostonpublicschools.org
Gwyndolyn Jones Music gjones2@bostonpublicschools.org
Heidi Castro Grades 10/12 ELA Special Education hcastro@bostonpublicschools.org
Ingrid Burton Paraprofessional iburton@bostonpublicschools.org
Jake Urso Grades 2-7 Technology jurso@bostonpublicschools.org
Janice Thomas Grades 6/7 Science jthomas3@bostonpublicschools.org
Jasmine Hill K2 Special Education jhill2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer Gavin Grade 7 ELA Special Education jgavin@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer McCann Grade 1 Special Education jmccann@bostonpublicschools.org
Jesse Barron Grade 9 ELA Special Education jbarron@bostonpublicschools.org
Joanne Wilson Special Education Student Support Secretary jwilson2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jocelyn Rivera Grade 1 jrivera@bostonpublicschools.org
Jody McEachern Secretary Upper Campus jmceachern@bostonpublicschools.org
Joe Cahill Behavioral Consultant jcahill3@bostonpublicschools.org
Johanna Cobanban Grade 7 Math Special Education jcobanban@bostonpublicschools.org
John DuWors Custodian jduwors4@bostonpublicschools.org
Jozeph Zaremba Grades 7-12 Art jzaremba@bostonpublicschools.org
Julie White Paraprofessional
Katherine Cawley Paraprofessional kcawley@bostonpublicschools.org
Katherine Powers K1 kpowers4@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Carroll Grades 6/7 Science Special Education kcarroll@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Powers K2 Special Education kpowers5@bostonpublicschools.org
Katie McDonough Sunlight Cafe/Life Skills kmcdonough3@bostonpublicschools.org
Kayla Hoff Grade 3 Special Education khoff@bostonpublicschools.org
Kayley Merrill Health kmerrill@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelli Doolin Paraprofessional kdoolin@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelly Donoghue Grade 9 ELA kdonoghue@bostonpublicschools.org
Kenisse Machado Paraprofessional kmachado@bostonpublicschools.org
Kerryn Cosgrove Paraprofessional
Kirsten Boger K2 kboger@bostonpublicschools.org
Kristen Brennick Guidance Coordinator kbrennick@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Newman Grade 1 Special Education lnewman@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Wrenn Grades 9/10 Spanish lwrenn@bostonpublicschools.org
Laurie Powers Paraprofessional
Lessie Tyson Dance ltyson@bostonpublicschools.org
Lilly Barlow Grades 7/8 Science lbarlow@bostonpubicschools.org
Linda Herlihy Special Education Coordinator lguaragnaherlihy@bostonpublicschools.org
Lisa Baldassari Paraprofessional lbaldassari3@bostonpublicschools.org
Liz Herson Life Skills eholden@bostonpublicschools.org
Loris Dennis Grades 10/12 Science ldennis@bostonpublicschools.org
Mark Greer Grades 7/8 Science Special Education mgreer@bostonpublicschools.org
Mark Johnson Art Lower Campus mjohnson8@bostonpublicschools.org
Marsha Riley School Nurse Upper Campus mriley2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Beth Gregory Grade 3 mgregory@bostonpublicschools.org

Contact Us

  • Principal

    Patricia Lampron
     
     

    Lower Campus

    1669 Dorchester Ave.
    Dorchester, MA 02122
    617-635 -8725 

    Upper Campus 

    18 Croftland Ave.
    Dorchester, MA 02124
    617-635-6365
     

    Hours

    Grades K-5   8:30 - 2:30
    Grades 6-12  8:15 - 2:30