Staff Directory

Name Grade Email
Tacita Alexander-Porter ESL/Combined LAT_F talexanderporter@bostonpublicschools.org
Latarsha Ancrum K2 lancrum@bostonpublicschools.org
Erin Atwood Grade 3 eatwood@bostonpublicschools.org
Lisa Baldassari Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Lilly Barlow Grades 7/8 Science lbarlow@bostonpublicschools.org
Jesse Barron Grade 9 ELA jbarron@bostonpublicschools.org
Kirsten Boger K2 kboger@bostonpublicschools.org
Kristen Brennick Guidance kbrennick@bostonpublicschools.org
Kaitlyn Brohel Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Johanna Cabanban Grade 7 Math jcabanban@bostonpublicschools.org
Caroline Cahill Lower Campus Secretary cdelano@bostonpublicschools.org
Joe Cahill Director of Special Education jcahill3@bostonpublicschools.org
Elisa Cantito Grade 2 ecantito@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Carroll Grades 6/7 Science kcarroll@bostonpublicschools.org
Heidi Castro Grades 11/12 ELA hcastro@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Cawley Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Sinta Cebrian ELA Coach scebrian@bostonpublicschools.org
Connell Cloyd Grade 7 Math ccloyd@bostonpublicschools.org
Olivia Collins Grades 2–6 PE ocollins@bostonpublicschools.org
Schandrah Conille K1 sconille@bostonpublicschools.org
Victoria Conrad Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Michele Cooper Director of Operations mcooper@bostonpublicschools.org
Allison Costello Mulkerrins K1 amulkerrins@bostonpublicschools.org
Danielle Cromartie Grade 6 ELA dcromartie@bostonpublicschools.org
Sarah Cross Grade 5 scross@bostonpublicschools.org
Caitlin Deady COSESS Special Education 8–12 cdeady@bostonpublicschools.org
Adam Dehner COSESS Special Education 6–7 adehner@bostonpublicschools.org
Daniel Diaz Night Custodian (Upper)
Alicia Doherty Social Worker arandall@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Dolan Student Support adolan@bostonpublicschools.org
Thomas Dolphin Grade 7 History tdolphin@bostonpublicschools.org
Megan Donnelly Lower Campus SESS Coordinator mdonnelly2@bostonpublicschools.org
Megan Donnelly COSESS Special Education K0–5 mdonnelly2@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelly Donoghue Grade 9 ELA kdonoghue@bostonpublicschools.org
Alexander Edwards Grades 11/12 Math aedwards3@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Fernandez-Buehrens Special Education Support mbuehrens@bostonpublicschools.org
Natasha Fortes Grades 10/12 Math nfortes@bostonpublicschools.org
Deja Foster Grades 11/12 ELA dfoster2@bostonpublicschools.org
Wynne Freed OT wfreed@bostonpublicschools.org
Sarah Fuller Grade 4 sfuller@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Gailunas Director of Lower Campus agailunas@bostonpublicschools.org
Armany Garcia Grade 2 agarcia4@bostonpublicschools.org
Adrian Gardner Grade 5
Jennifer Gavin Grade 7 ELA jgavin@bostonpublicschools.org
Dawn Giltner Upper School Music dgiltner@bostonpublicschools.org
Bryan Gonzalez Grade 10 ELA
Brian Greally Grade 8 Math bgreally@bostonpublicschools.org
Alana Greene Grade 3 agreene2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mark Greer Grades 7/8 Science mgreer@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Beth Gregory Grade 3 mgregory@bostonpublicschools.org
Grace Hebard Upper School Librarian ghebard@bostonpublicschools.org
Mike Henry Custodian (Day) mhenry@bostonpublicschools.org
Elizabeth Herson Life Skills eholden@bostonpublicschools.org
Jasmine Hill K2 jhill3@bostonpublicschools.org
Kayla Hoff Grade 3 khoff@bostonpublicschools.org
Shannon Hogan Grade 9 Math/Best Buddies shogan5@bostonpublicschools.org
Susan Holloran K1 sholloran@bostonpublicschoos.org
Mark Johnson Art Lower Campus mjohnson8@bostonpublicschools.org
Matthew Johnson K1 mjohnson15@bostonpublicschools.org
Julie Joyce Lower Campus Nurse jjoyce3@bostonpublicschools.org
Patti Kane Grades 10/12 Science pkane@bostonpublicschools.org
Sarah Khoury Upper School Nurse skalil@bostonpublicschools.org
Ross Kochman Grade 5 rkochman@bostonpublicschools.org
Patricia Lampron Principal K–12 plampron@bostonpublicschools.org
Patricia Leahy Grade 3 pleahy@bostonpublicschools.org
Armir Lee Music & Movement Lower Campus alee2@bostonpublicschools.org
Phyllis Leslie Director of Family Engagement/SEL pleslie@bostonpublicschools.org
Emmanuel Limage K2 elimage@bostonpublicschools.org
Loreen Louiny Grade 2 llouiny@bostonpublicschools.org
Kenisse Machado Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Valerie Mantis Vision
Sevan Marinilli Grade 6 Math smarinilli2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer McCann Grade 1 jmccann@bostonpublicschools.org
Greer McCormick K2 gmccormick@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelly McDermott Literacy Coach kmcdermott2@bostonpublicschools.org
Katie McDonough Life Skills kmcdonough3@bostonpublicschools.org
Jody McEachern Upper School Secretary/Main Office jmceachern@bostonpublicschools.org
Elisha McField Grade 8 ELA emiles@bostonpublicschools.org
Christine McLaughlin Grade 1 cmclaughlin2@bostonpublicschools.org
Danielle Merdin Math Coach dmanion@bostonpublicschools.org
Kayley Merrill Health/Best Buddies kmerrill@bostonpublicschools.org
Carly Michel Grade 4 cmichel@bostonpublicschools.org
Colleen Mitchell Literacy Lower Campus cmitchell2@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Mulhern K2 amulhern@bostonpublicschools.org
Cullen Mullern Grade 5
Brett Nadan-Buresh Grades 11/12 Math bnadan2@bostonpublicschools.org
Bridgette Nee Grade 2 bnee2@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Newman K0 lnewman@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Newman K0 lnewman@bostonpublicschools.org
Michael Nickerson-Power Grades 10–12 History mnickersonpower@bostonpublicschools.org
Yuki Nishizawa Transition ynishizawa@bostonpublicschools.org
Michael O'Leary Grades 2–6 Technology moleary@bostonpublicschools.org
Kristin O’Brien Grades 10–12 History kobrien2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary O’Brien Grade 2 mobrien4@bostonpublicschools.org
Ciara O’Dwyer Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Stephanie Okwudi Grade 6 Math swebster@bostonpublicschools.org
Joseph Paleologos Grade 9 Science
Brie-el Parker Grades 7–12 PE bparker@bostonpublicschools.org
Sheneal Parker 2–6 Director of Instruction sparker@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Peters Grades 7–12 Computer Science lpeters@bostonpublicschools.org
Courtney Petrillo Grade 5 cpetrillo@bostonpublicschools.org
Caren Pfeffer Grade 1 cpfeffer@bostonpublicschools.org
Jean (Manny) Pierre Grade 2 jpierre8@bostonpublicschools.org
Kimberly Pittman Grades 7–12 Computer Science kpittman@bostonpublicschools.org
Sam Podbelski 7–12 Director of Instruction spodbelski@bostonpublicschools.org
Katherine Powers K0 kpowers4@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Powers Grade 1 kpowers5@bostonpublicschools.org
Ronald Puerta Grade 9 Math/Best Buddies rpuerta@bostonpublicschools.org
Conner Raggo Grade 9 Science
Matthew Reggiannini Transition mreggiannini@bostonpublicschools.org
Rodger Renrick 7–12 Dean of Students drenrick@bostonpublicschools.org
Marsha Riley Upper School Nurse mriley2@bostonpublicschools.org
Heidi Rivera Upper School Cafeteria hrivera2@bostonpublicschools.org
Joselyn Rivera Grade 1 jrivera@bostonpublicschools.org
Eliezer Rodriguez 2–6 Dean of Students erodriguez6@bostonpublicschools.org
Trish Roy 6–8 Student Support proy@bostonpublicschools.org
Simoneil Sarbh Grade 3 ssarbh@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Savage Grade 4 asavage@bostonpublicschools.org
Priyanka Shah Grade 6 ELA pshah@bostonpublicschools.org
Emily Shamshak Grades 10/12 Math eshamshak@bostonpublicschools.org
Caitlin Shanley Speech-Language Pathologist
Teresa Siarnacki Grade 4 tsiarnacki@bostonpublicschools.org
Veronique Similien Grades 9,11,12 History vsimilien@bostonpublicschools.org
Janiya Snape Grades 2–6 Art jsnape@bostonpublicschools.org
Jee-Hyun Song Grade 10 ELA
Qanna Spencer Grades 9,11,12 History qspencer@bostonpublicschools.org
Vanessa St. Leger Grades 11/12 History vstleger@bostonpublicschools.org
Anna Stanger-Golden Grades 7–12 Engineering astangergolden@bostonpublicschools.org
Stephanie Sullivan K0 sjarmon@bostonpublicschools.org
Melissa Sweeney Upper School Nurse msweeney2@bostonpublicschools.org
Darah Tappitake Grade 7 ELA dtappitake@bostonpublicschools.org
Pamela Tavares Grade 7 History ptavares@bostonpublicschools.org
Claudette Taylor Lower Campus Cafeteria ctaylormcdonald@bostonpublicschools.org
Janice Thomas Grades 6/7 Science jthomas3@bostonpublicschools.org
Brittany Tibets Grade 5 btibets@bostonpublicschools.org
Beth Tkachuk Grade 4 btkachuk@bostonpublicschools.org
Jacob Urso Grade 8 Math jurso@bostonpublicschools.org
Michelle Vazquez Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Jesus Velasquez Custodian (Night)
Brianna Velazquez Grade 1 bvelasquez@bostonpublicschools.org
Vanessa Velazquez Physical Therapist
Natalys Vu Paraprofessional Lower Campus
Deanna Webb Grade 8 ELA dwebb@bostonpublicschools.org
Michael Wilkinson Grade 4 mwilkinson@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Wrenn Grades 9–12 Spanish lwrenn@bostonpublicschools.org
Franklin Wright Physical Education Lower Campus fwright@bostonpublicschools.org
JoZeph Zaremba Grades 7–12 Art jzaremba@bostonpublicschools.org

Contact Us

  • Principal

    Patricia Lampron
     
     

    Lower Campus

    1669 Dorchester Ave.
    Dorchester, MA 02122
    617-635 -8725 

    Upper Campus 

    18 Croftland Ave.
    Dorchester, MA 02124
    617-635-6365
     

    Hours

    Grades K-5   8:30 - 2:30
    Grades 6-12  8:15 - 2:30