Staff Directory

Name Grade Email
Aaron Couture Director of Student Support acouture@bostonpublicschools.org
Adam Stumacher Director of Instruction Grades 7-12 astumacher@bostonpublicschools.org
Akailah Jennings K2 ajennings4@bostonpublicschools.org
Alana Greene Grade 3 agreene2@bostonpublicschools.org
Alfredo Garcia Paraprofessional agarcia7@bostonpublicschools.org
Alicia Doherty Social Worker arandall@bostonpublicschools.org
Alim Clemons Paraprofessional aclemons@bostonpublicschools.org
Allison Costello K0 Special Education acostello2@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Mari Grade 6 ELA Special Education amari@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Savage Grade 4 asavage@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Gailunas Director of Lower Campus agailunas@bostonpublicschools.org
Ann McGough K1 Special Education amcgough@bostonpublicschools.org
Anna Stanger Golden Grade 9/12 Science Special Education astrangergolden@bostonpublicschools.org
Armany Garcia K2 Special Education agarcia4@bostonpubicschools.org
Barbara Moran Nurse Lower Campus bmoran@bostonpublicschools.org
Ben Williams Paraprofessional
Beth Tkachuk Grade 4 btkachuk@bostonpublicschools.org
Brett Nadan-Buresh Grade 11/12 Math bnadan2@bostonpublicschools.org
Brian Greally 8th Grade Math bgreally@bostonpublicschools.org
Brian Harvey Grade 7-12 Engineering/Robotics bharvey@bostonpublicschools.org
Bridget Nee K1 bnee2@bostonpublicschools.org
Brie-el Parker Grade 2-6 Gym/PE bparker@bostonpublicschools.org
Caitlin Deady Grade 8 ELA cdeady@bostonpublicschools.org
Camlinh To Grade 5 Special Education cto@bostonpublicschools.org
Caren Pfeffer K2 Special Education cpfeffer@bostonpublicschools.org
Carla Solberg Paraprofessional csolberg@bostonpublicschools.org
Carly Michel Grade 2 cmichel@bostonpublicschools.org
Caroline Cahill Secretary Lower Campus ccahill@bostonpublicschools.org
Chris Koech Grade 11/12 Math Special Education ckoech@bostonpublicschools.org
Christina Balkaran Grade 9 Math cbalkaran@bostonpublicschools.org
Christine McLaughlin Grade 1 cmclaughlin2@bostonpublicschools.org
Colin McLaughlin Paraprofessional cmclaughlin3@bostonpublicschools.org
Colleen Mitchell Literacy cmitchell2@bostonpublicschools.org
Connell Cloyd Grade 7 Math ccloyd@bostonpublicschools.org
Courtney Brackenbury Grade 5 Special Education cpetrillo@bostonpublicschools.org
Courtney Losi Paraprofessional closi@bostonpublicschools.org
Danielle Cromartie Grade 6 ELA dcromartie@bostonpublicschools.org
Danielle Merdin Science Coach dmanion@bostonpublicschools.org
Darah Tappitake Grade 7 ELA dtappitake@bostonpublicschools.org
Dawnmarie Giltner Grade 2-6 Music dgiltner@bostonpublicschools.org
Deanna Webb Grade 9/10 Spanish dwebb@bostonpublicschools.org
Deverna Braxton Paraprofessional dbraxton@bostonpublicschools.org
Elisa Canito Grade 2 Special Education ecantito@bostonpublicschools.org
Emily Shamshak Grade 10/12 Math eshamshack@bostonpublicschools.org
Erin Atwood Grade 3 eatwood@bostonpublicschools.org
Erin Glavin Paraprofessional eglavin@bostonpublicschools.org
Eugenia Goncalves Paraprofessional egoncalves3@bostonpublicschools.org
Grace Hebard Grade 2-12 Library ghebard@bostonpublicschools.org
Greer McCormack K2 gmccormack@bostonpublicschools.org
Gwyndolyn Jones Music Lower Campus gjones2@bostonpublicschools.org
Heidi Castro Grade 10/12 ELA Special Education hcastro@bostonpublicschools.org
Ingrid Burton Paraprofessional iburton@bostonpublicschools.org
Jacob Urso Grade 2-6 Technology jurso@bostonpublicschools.org
Janice Thomas Grade 6 Science jthomas3@bostonpublicschools.org
Jasmine Hill Grade 1 Special Education jhill2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer Gavin Grade 7 ELA Special Education jgavin@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer McCann Grade 1 Special Education jmccann@bostonpublicschools.org
Jess Ellis Grade 1 jellis2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jesse Barron Grade 9 ELA Special Education jbarron@bostonpublicschools.org
Joanne Wilson Special Education Student Support Secretary jwilson2@bostonpublicschools.org
Jocelyn Rivera Grade 1 jrivera@bostonpublicschools.org
Jody McEachern Secretary Upper Campus jmceachern@bostonpublicschools.org
Joe Cahill Student Behavior Support jcahill3@bostonpublicschools.org
Johanna Cobanban Grade 7 Math Special Education jcobanban@bostonpublicschools.org
John DuWors Custodian jduwors4@bostonpublicschools.org
Jozeph Zaremba Art Upper Campus jzaremba@bostonpublicschools.org
Julie White Paraprofessional
Katherine Cawley Paraprofessional kcawley@bostonpublicschools.org
Katherine Powers K1 Special Education kpowers4@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Carroll Grade 6 Science Special Education kcarroll@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Powers K2 Special Education kpowers5@bostonpublicschools.org
Katie McDonough Sunlight Cafe/Life Skills kmcdonough3@bostonpublicschools.org
Kayla Hoff Grade 3 Special Education khoff@bostonpublicschools.org
Kayley Merrill Grades 6-12 Health kmerrill@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelli Doolin Paraprofessional kdoolin@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelly Donoghue Grade 9 ELA kdonoghue@bostonpublicschools.org
Kenisse Machado Paraprofessional kmachado@bostonpublicschools.org
Kerryn Cosgrove Paraprofessional
Kirsten Boger K2 kboger@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Newman Grade 1 Special Education lnewman@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Wrenn Grade 9/10 Spanish lwrenn@bostonpublicschools.org
Laurie Powers Paraprofessional
Lessie Tyson Grades 2-5 Dance ltyson@bostonpublicschools.org
Lilly Barlow Grade 7/8 Science lbarlow@bostonpubicschools.org
Linda Herlihy Special Education Coordinator lguaragnaherlihy@bostonpublicschools.org
Lisa Baldassari Paraprofessional lbaldassari3@bostonpublicschools.org
Liz Herson Life Skills eholden@bostonpublicschools.org
Loris Dennis Grade 10/12 Science ldennis@bostonpublicschools.org
Mark Greer Grade 7/8 Science Special Education mgreer@bostonpublicschools.org
Mark Johnson Art Lower Campus mjohnson8@bostonpublicschools.org
Marsha Riley Nurse Upper Campus mriley2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Beth Gregory Grade 3 mgregory@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Fernandez-Buehrens Reading/ESL/Writing mbuehrens@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary O'Brien Grade 2 mobrien4@bostonpublicschools.org
Matt Reggiannini Grade 10-12 History Special Education mreggiannini@bostonpublicschools.org
Matthew Johnson K0 mjohnson15@bostonpublicschools.org
Maura Sleeth Grade 11/12 ELA Special Education mslattery2@bostonpubicschools.org
Maureen Maderos Vision mlee2@bostonpublicschools.org
Megan Donnelly SESS Coordinator mdonnelly2@bostonpublicschools.org
Melissa Sawyer Grade 10/12 ELA msawyer@bostonpublicschools.org

Contact Us

  • Principal

    Patricia Lampron
     
     

    Lower Campus

    1669 Dorchester Ave.
    Dorchester, MA 02122
    617-635 -8725 

    Upper Campus 

    18 Croftland Ave.
    Dorchester, MA 02124
    617-635-6365
     

    Hours

    Grades K-5   8:30 - 2:30
    Grades 6-12  8:15 - 2:30