Staff Directory

Name Email Position Website
Ali, Idris iali2@bostonpublicschools.org
Allen, Renee rallen@bostonpublicschools.org Physical Therapist
Amaru, Amy E. azaccagnino@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 1
Burke, Diane E dburke3@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 2 Inclusion
Buzby, Heather H hbuzby@bostonpublicschools.org Resource
Bynoe, Christina M. cbynoe@bostonpublicschools.org Performing Arts
Camacho, Marigna mcamacho@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 7
Castillo, Flor fcastillo@bostonpublicschools.org SLIFE
Conway, Melissa mconway2@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 4 Inclusion
Cordón, María M mcordon@bostonpublicschools.org PRINCIPAL
Cruz, Nadine H ncruz@bostonpublicschools.org Instructional Technology
Diaz, Ana M adiaz@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Dultz, Tracey tdultz@bostonpublicschools.org Physical Education
Egan, Edward G eegan@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 6, Math and Science
Escobor, Emilia B. eescobor@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Feingold-Meyers, Amy afeingold@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 4 SEI Multi
Fitzgerald, Kelly kfitzgerald@bostonpublicschools.org NURSE
Floyd, Debra A dfloyd@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 1
Foley, Wendy wfoley3@bostonpublicschools.org SESS Coordinator
Ford, Cynthia cford@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 6 Inclusion
Fry, Christine cfry@bostonpublicscholls.org Occupational Therapist
Fucile, Jeanine M jfucile@bostonpublicschools.org Speech Therapist
Gold, Adina W. agold@bostonpublicschools.org SLIFE
Hernandez, Maritza mhernandez5@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Howes, Robert rhowes@bostonpublicschools.org Physical Education