Staff Directory

Name Email Position Website
Al-Ghanem, Noor nalghanem@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 6
Ali, Idris iali2@bostonpublicschools.org
Allen, Renee rallen@bostonpublicschools.org Physical Therapist
Amaru, Amy E. azaccagnino@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 1
Baccus, Laurinda lbaccus@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 6
Burke, Diane E dburke3@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 2 Inclusion
Butler, Shaina sbutler@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Buzby, Heather H hbuzby@bostonpublicschools.org Resource
Bynoe, Christina M. cbynoe@bostonpublicschools.org Performing Arts
Castillo, Flor fcastillo@bostonpublicschools.org SLIFE
Chew, Stephanie schew@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 2
Conway, Melissa mconway2@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 4 Inclusion
Cruz, Nadine H ncruz@bostonpublicschools.org Instructional Technology
Cruz, Ruth rcruz@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Diaz, Ana M adiaz@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Dietrich, Erin edietrich@bostonpublicschools.org Resource
Dimino, Salvatore sdimino@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Dultz, Tracey tdultz@bostonpublicschools.org Physical Education
Escobar, Esteban eescobar@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Escobor, Emilia B. eescobor@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Espinal, Noemy nespinal@bostonpublicschools.org Secretary
Fagan, Geralyn gfagan@bostonpublicschools.org Paraprofessional
Fitzgerald, Kelly kfitzgerald@bostonpublicschools.org NURSE
Flaherty, Paula pflaherty2@bostonpublicschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Flores, Maryclare mflores5@bostonpublicschools.org Grade 5