Teacher/Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax Email Room
Teacher Grade Level/Subject Classroom Email
Aded Abioye 3rd Grade Teacher 104 aabioye@bostonpublicschools.org
Susana Lyons Barrios 3rd Grade Teacher 105 slyonsbarios@bostonpublicschools.org 105
Kenneth Bibby 4th Grade ABA Strand Teacher 106 kbibby@bostonpublicschools.org
Sean Bulger Instructional Coach sbulger@bostonpublicschools.org
Julia Coakley 4th Grade Teacher 102 jcoakley@bostonpublicschools.org
Sarah Kaney RR (3rd-8th) 103 skaney@bostonpublicschools.org
Erin Capasso 5th and 6th ABA Strand Math/SS Teacher 208 ejoseph4@bostonpublic.org
Jhian Mehideen 5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 203 jmehideen@bostonpublicschools.org
Ashely Miller 5th/ 6th Grade Math and Science Teacher 204 amiller4@bostonpublicschools.org
Elhiasar Steve 5th/ 6th grade ELA Teacher 205 esteve@bostonpublicschools.org 205
Frank Gay 7th and 8th ELA 110 fgay2@bostonpublicschools.org
Misael Montanez 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 109 mmontanez3@bostonpublicschools.org
Stephen Doyle 7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher 111 sdoyle@bostonpublicschools.org
Julie Yammine 7th and 8th Grade Science Teacher 112 jkim@bostonpublicschools.org
Keshia Louis 7th Grade and 8th Grade ABA Strand ELA/SS Teacher 209 klouis@bostonpublicschools.org
Maria Buendia English as a Second Language (ESL) Grade 6-8 211B mbuendia@bostonpublicschools.org
Jeannine Pinto English as a Second Language (ESL) grades 5-8 108 jpinto@bostonpublicschools.org

Contact Us