Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax Email Room
Joy Salesman-Oliver Principal 617 212-5103 jsalesmanoliver@bostonpublicschools.org OFFICE
Jose Malave-Vidal Assistant Principal 617 635-8247 jmalavevidal@bostonpublicschools.org OFFICE
Alissa Owen K2 aowen@bostonpublicschools.org 105
Marissa Hostetler-Brown K2 mhostetler@bostonpublicschools.org 106
Renee Beckett-Simmons Grade 1 rbeckettsimmons@bostonpublicschools.org 102
Barbara East Grade 1 beast@bostonpublicschools.org 104
Melissa Driscoll Grade 2 mdriscoll2@bostonpublicschools.org 201
Melisa Nettleton Grade 3 mnettleton@bostonpublicschools.org 203
Kimvy Nugyen Grade 3 SEI Inclusion knugyen2@bostonpublicschools.org 202
Ironnie Hyatt-Samuel Grade 4 ihyattsamuel@bostonpublicschools.org 205
Ingrid Samuel Grade 4 isamuel@bostonpublicschools.org 205
Stacie Withington Grade 3 swithington@bostonpublicschools.org 204
Hellen Waldron Grade 5 hwilliamswaldron@bostonpublicschools.org 209
Bridget Tracy Grade 2 btracy@bostonpublicschools.org 101
Colin Rose Grade 2 crose@bostonpublicschools.org 109
Christopher Pearce Grade 7 cpearce@bostonpublicschools.org 110
Dionne Osborn Grade 8 dosborn@bostonpublicschools.org 111
Erick Hess Middle School Science ehess@bostonpublicschools.org 112
Emily Dervan AU 1 edervan@bostonpublicschools.org 107
Mary Tran AU 2 mtran2@bostonpublicschools.org 211A
Jane Orlandello AU 3 jorlandello@bostonpublicschools.org 210B
Michael Loughlin AU 4 mloughlin@bostonpublicschools.org 210A
Robin Kelly AU5 rkelly@bostonpublicschools.org 211B
Antonio Darocha Physical Education adarocha@bostonpublicschools.org Gymnasium
Lisa Hess Elementary Science lhess@bostonpublicschools.org 103

Contact Us