Contact Us

  • Principal: Emily Antonia Bryan

    Thomas J. Kenny Elementary School (K-6)
    19 Oakton Avenue
    Dorchester, MA 02122
    United States

    Phone: 617-635-8789
    Fax: 617-635-8791

    First Last Position or Grade Location / Room # Email
    Daniel Mckoy Principal 107 dmckoy@bostonpublicschools.org
    Geoffrey Achtmann Grade 5 Inclusion Para (Math) 205 gachtmann@bostonpublicschools.org
    Maryse Joseph Grade 1 103 mjoseph@bostonpublicschools.org
    Adam Cook 5 & 6 Math (HR Grade 6) 208  
    Owen Bell K0-K1 Para 003 obell@bostonpublicschools.org
        Special Ed: Physical Therapy related svcs  
    Debra Brown 4 ELA Incl. Para 203 dbrown3@bostonpublicschools.org
    Robert Bustamante Family Liaison 008B rbustamante@bostonpublicschools.org
    Joan Byiringiro 4 LD Para 200 jbyiringiro@bostonpublicschools.org
    Casey Manning K-6 Art 006 cmanning@bostonpublicschools.org
    Jerry Chu K-6 Music 008 jchu@bostonpublicschools.org
    Pascale Clerisme K1 Para 001 pclerisme@bostonpublicschools.org
    Rachel Colleary Special Ed Services: Speech 008A rcolleary@bostonpublicschools.org
    Brian Connerty Special Ed: Adaptive Physical Education related svcs  
    Amy Coyne Special Ed Services: OT 008A acoyne@bostonpublicschools.org
             
    Antonio Darden Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria adarden2@bostonpublicschools.org
             
    Paige DeSisto 4 ELA Teacher 203 pmactavish@bostonpublicschools.org
    Nanci Dickey Lunch Monitor 009B ndickey@bostonpublicschools.org
    Kim Doyle Administrative Aide & Building Sub 202 kdoyle3@bostonpublicschools.org
    Crystal Fahey K1 Teacher 001 cwoodman@boston.k12.ma.us
    Christine Jean-Paul 5 LD Para 204  
    Taylor Nickerson 3 LD Para 207 tnickerson@bostonpublicschools.org
    Tia Feuerstein 2 Teacher 108 tfeuerstein@bostonpublicschools.org
    Brian Fleming Instructional Coach 104B bfleming@bostonpublicschools.org
    Krystyna Geagan Special Ed Coordinator (COSE) 004 kgeagan@bostonpublicschools.org
    Felicia Gentile Grade 5 Inclusion ELA Para 205 fgentile@bostonpublicschools.org
    Jonathan Grande 5 & 6 Gen Social Studies (HR Grade 5) 209 jgrande@bostonpublicschools.org
    Maureen Hardiman Grade 3 ELA 109 mhardiman@bostonpublicschools.org
             
    Zoe Herel K0-K1 Teacher 003 zherelmode@bostonpublicschools.org
    Roxanne Hibbert Lunch Monitor 009B  
    Pallas James Nurse 102 pjames@bostonpublicschools.org
    Maryse Joseph 1 Gen Teacher 103 mjoseph@bostonpublicschools.org
    Kristen Kenneally 5&6 Resource/SpEd ELA 210B kconlon@bostonpublicschools.org
    Faith Kim 3 Math Teacher 110 fkim@bostonpublicschools.org
    Paula Kosior Special Ed: Orientation and Mobility related svcs  
    Leesa Manning K2 Incl Para 101 lmanning@bostonpublicschools.org
    Vasiliki Laikos Special Ed: Speech related svcs  
    Griselda Lara Lunch Monitor 009B glara@bostonpublicschools.org
    Judy Kim 2 Inclusion Teacher 106 jkim4@bostonpublicschools.org
    Robert Lukens ESL #3 & Reading Recovery 006 rlukens@boston.k12.ma.us
    Maureen Maderos Special Ed: Teachers of the Visually Impaired related svcs  
    Tommy Manning Senior Custodian 004 tmanning@bostonpublicschools.org
        2 Incl Para 108  
             
    Maryum Marks K2 Incl Teacher 101 mmarks2@bostonpublicschools.org
    Rondelle Mitchell Main Office Secretary 104A rmitchell7@bostonpublicschools.org
    Linda Mullen ESL / Resource Room 006 lmullen@boston.k12.ma.us
    Tuyet Nguyen ESL & Language Acquisition Team Facilitator 002A tnguyen7@bostonpublicschools.org
    Al Nickerson Night Custodian 004B  
        Grade 4 Teacher 201  
    Mary O'Sullivan 1 Incl Para 105 mosullivan2@bostonpublicschools.org
    Marina Ostrov 5 LD Teacher 204 mostrov@bostonpublicschools.org
    Marilyn Pastor Substitute Teacher TBD mmodestinopastor@bostonpublicschools.org
    Emma Patton 3 LD Teacher 207 epatton@bostonpublicschools.org
    Phibe Pham 3 Incl Para 110 ppham@bostonpublicschools.org
    Brenda Ramsey K2 Gen Para 100 bramsey@bostonpublicschools.org
    Jacquelyn Ross K-4 Science 201B jross2@bostonpublicschools.org
    Jessica Sareault 4 LD Teacher 200 jsareault@bostonpublicschools.org
    Tamara Solomon 6 LD Teacher 205 tsolomon@bostonpublicschools.org
    Steeve St. Leger Safety Coordinator 008B sstleger@boston.k12.ma.us
    Rena Stone 5 & 6 Gen ELA (HR Grade 6) 206 rstone@bostonpublicschools.org
    Annika Tate Special Ed Services: Bil. Speech 008A  
             
             
    Mary Beth Wilder 1 Incl Teacher 105 mwilder@bostonpublicschools.org
    Erin Williams K2 Gen Teacher 100 ewilliams3@boston.k12.ma.us
    Maren Wilson 5 & 6 Gen Science (HR Grade 5) 210A mwilson9@bostonpublicschools.org
    Lex Mongo K-6 Phys-Ed 009 amongo@bostonpublicschools.org