Contact Us

  • Shereka D. King

    Principal

    Thomas J. Kenny Elementary School

    19 Oakton Ave, Dorchester, MA 02122

    Office: 617-635-8789

    sking3@bostonpublicschools.org

     

     

    First Last Position or Grade Location / Room # Email
    Shereka D. King Principal 107 sking3@bostonpublicschools.org
        Grade 5 Inclusion Para (Math) 205  
    Marie Nunes Grade 1 103 mnunes@bostonpublicschools.org
        5 & 6 Math (HR Grade 6) 208  
        K0-K1 Para 003  
        Special Ed: Physical Therapy related svcs  
    Debra Brown 4 ELA Incl. Para 203 dbrown3@bostonpublicschools.org
        Family Liaison 008B  
    Joan Byiringiro 4 LD Para 200 jbyiringiro@bostonpublicschools.org
    Casey Manning K-6 Art 006 cmanning@bostonpublicschools.org
    Jerry Chu K-6 Music 008 jchu@bostonpublicschools.org
    Pascale Clerisme K1 Para 001 pclerisme@bostonpublicschools.org
    Rachel Colleary Special Ed Services: Speech 008A rcolleary@bostonpublicschools.org
    Brian Connerty Special Ed: Adaptive Physical Education related svcs  
    Amy Coyne Special Ed Services: OT 008A acoyne@bostonpublicschools.org
             
    Antonio Darden Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria adarden2@bostonpublicschools.org
             
    Paige DeSisto 4 ELA Teacher 203 pmactavish@bostonpublicschools.org
    Nanci Dickey Lunch Monitor 009B ndickey@bostonpublicschools.org
        4 Math Teacher 201  
    Linda Mullen K1 Teacher 001 lmullen@bostonpublicschools.org
    Christine Jean-Paul 5 LD Para 204  
    Taylor Nickerson 3 LD Para 207 tnickerson@bostonpublicschools.org
    Tia Feuerstein 2 Teacher 108 tfeuerstein@bostonpublicschools.org
    Brian Fleming Instructional Coach 104B bfleming@bostonpublicschools.org
    Krystyna Geagan Special Ed Coordinator (COSE) 004 kgeagan@bostonpublicschools.org
        Grade 5 Inclusion ELA Para 205  
    Jonathan Grande 5 & 6 Gen Social Studies (HR Grade 5) 209 jgrande@bostonpublicschools.org
        Grade 3 ELA 109  
             
    Zoe Herel K0-K1 Teacher 003 zherelmode@bostonpublicschools.org
    Roxanne Hibbert Lunch Monitor 009B  
    Pallas James Nurse 102 pjames@bostonpublicschools.org
             
    Kristen Kenneally 5&6 Resource/SpEd ELA 210B kconlon@bostonpublicschools.org
    Faith Kim 3 Math Teacher 110 fkim@bostonpublicschools.org
    Paula Kosior Special Ed: Orientation and Mobility related svcs  
    Leesa Manning K2 Incl Para 101 lmanning@bostonpublicschools.org
    Vasiliki Laikos Special Ed: Speech related svcs  
    Griselda Lara Lunch Monitor 009B glara@bostonpublicschools.org
    Judy Kim 2 Inclusion Teacher 106 jkim4@bostonpublicschools.org
    Robert Lukens ESL #3 & Reading Recovery 006 rlukens@boston.k12.ma.us
    Maureen Maderos Special Ed: Teachers of the Visually Impaired related svcs  
    Tommy Manning Senior Custodian 004 tmanning@bostonpublicschools.org
        2 Incl Para 108  
             
    Maryum Marks K2 Incl Teacher 101 mmarks2@bostonpublicschools.org
    Brenda Ramsey Main Office Secretary 104A bramsey@bostonpublicschools.org
          006  
    Tuyet Nguyen ESL & Language Acquisition Team Facilitator 002A tnguyen7@bostonpublicschools.org
    Al Nickerson Night Custodian 004B  
             
    Mary O'Sullivan 1 Incl Para 105 mosullivan2@bostonpublicschools.org
    Marina Ostrov 5 LD Teacher 204 mostrov@bostonpublicschools.org
    Marilyn Pastor Substitute Teacher TBD mmodestinopastor@bostonpublicschools.org
    Emma Patton 3 LD Teacher 207 epatton@bostonpublicschools.org
        3 Incl Para 110 ppham@bostonpublicschools.org
        K2 Gen Para 100  
    Jacquelyn Ross K-4 Science 201B jross2@bostonpublicschools.org
    Jessica Sareault 4 LD Teacher 200 jsareault@bostonpublicschools.org
    Tamara Solomon 6 LD Teacher 205 tsolomon@bostonpublicschools.org
    Steeve St. Leger Safety Coordinator 008B sstleger@boston.k12.ma.us
    Rena Stone 5 & 6 Gen ELA (HR Grade 6) 206 rstone@bostonpublicschools.org
    Annika Tate Special Ed Services: Bil. Speech 008A  
             
             
    Mary Beth Wilder 1 Incl Teacher 105 mwilder@bostonpublicschools.org
    Erin Williams K2 Gen Teacher 100 ewilliams3@boston.k12.ma.us
        5 & 6 Gen Science (HR Grade 5) 210A mwilson9@bostonpublicschools.org
        K-6 Phys-Ed 009