Contact Us

  • Principal

    Tavia Mead

    121 Corey Road
    Brighton, MA 02135
    United States

    Phone: 617-635-8409
    Fax: 617-635-9544
Name Role Grade Classroom Email
Adrienne Ho Art & Computer Teacher/Classroom Teacher K0, K1, K2, Grade 1 104 aho@bostonpublicschools.org
Angela Robinson Parent Coordinator aggiorgis2@bostonpublicschools.org
Anna Ruane Classroom Teacher K0-K1 101 aruane@bostonpublicschools.org
Betty Wong Classrooom Teacher K0-K1 102 bwong@bostonpublicschools.org
Brenda McGonagle Grade 1 ESL & Reading Recovery Teacher K2 bmcgonagle@bostonpublicschools.org
Carol Boggs Librarian cboggs@bostonpublicschools.org
Claudine Milano Language Aquisition Team Facilitator and K2 ESL Teacher cmilano@bostonpublicschools.org
Dan Mahoney Physical Education K0, K1, K2, Grade 1 dmahoney@bostonpublicschools.org
Dina Franco Classroom Teacher K0-K1 104 dbenedetti@bostonpublicschools.org
Jennifer Gilleberto Classroom Co-Teacher K2 203 jgilleberto@bostonpublicschools.org
Kendra McLaughlin Classroom Teacher K2 201 kmclaughlin2@bostonpublicschools.org
Kristen Keenan Classroom Co-Teacher K2 203 kdau@bostonpublicschools.org
Lena Jar-Curran Classroom Teacher 1 202 ljar@bostonpublicschools.org
Lynne Powell Classroom Teacher K0-K1 105 lpowell@bostonpublicschools.org
Maria Gomes Head Staff Assistant mgomesepps@bostonpublicschools.org
Melina Hill Classroom Teacher K2 206 mevangelinos@bostonpublicschools.org
Neca Mutawakil Classroom Teacher K0-K1 106 nmutawakil@bostonpublicschools.org
Tavia Mead Principal tmead@bostonpublicschools.org
Thu Nguyen Classroom Teacher 1 205 tnguyen4@bostonpublicschools.org