• Upper Campus (Grades 2-8)

    95 Needham Road
    Hyde Park, MA 02136
    Main Office: 617-635-8676
    Fax: 617-635-8679
     
    Lower Campus (Grades K1-1)
     
    30 Millstone Road
    Hyde Park, MA 02136
    Main Office: 617-635-9280
    Fax: 617-635-9284
     

    Leadership

    Lynda-Lee Sheridan ~ Principal                                 lsheridan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Bannet Steele ~ Assistant Principal                            bsteele@bostonpublicschools.org            

    Tina Papadatos ~ SESS Coordinator                          cpapadatos@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Primary Teachers

    Karen Kubel ~ K1 Inclusion Teacher K1                     kkubel@bostonpublicschools.org

    Carolyn Brangan ~ K1 (Purple)                                 cbrangan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Liz Sparrow ~ K1 (Purple)                                        esparrow@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jen Carney ~ K1 (Green)                                          jcarney@bostonpublicschools.org

    Pauline Passasnisi ~ Purple Room Para                      pturleypassanisi@bostonpublicschools.org

    Zilma Arroyo ~  Green Room Paraprofessional          zarroyo@bostonpublicschools.org

    Andrea Wong-Peterson ~ K2 Inclusion Teacher          awongpeterson@bostonpublicschools.org

    Michelle Pless- Joseph ~ K2 (Yellow)                       mplessjoseph@bostonpublicschools.org

    Marta Faldasz ~ K2 (Red)                                         mjohnson11@bostonpublicschools.org

    Karen Shanley ~  K2 Paraprofessional                       kshanley@bostonpublicschools.org

    Aimee Veness ~ Grade 1(Blue) Teacher                      aveness@bostonpublicschools.org

    Elizabeth Morgan  ~ Grade 1 Inclusion Teacher           emorgan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sharon Robinson-Byrd ~ Grade 1 (Orange)              srobinsonbyrd@bostonpublicschools.org

    Glenny Rodriguez ~ Paraprofessional                       grodriguez2@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Elementary Teachers

    Lina Costa-Shea ~ Grade 2 (103)                            acostashea@bostonpublicschools.org

    Cathy Lyons ~ Grade 2 (104)                                   clyons@bostonpublicschools.org

    Angela Sawyers ~ Grade 2 Inclusion Teacher             awestcott@bostonpublicschools.org

    Joslyn Sobers ~ Grade 2 Paraprofessional                  jsobers@bostonpublicschools.org

    Kelly Weygand ~ Grade 2 1:1 Paraprofessional          kweygand@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sheila Stapleton ~ Grade 3 Inclusion Teacher      squinnstapleton@bostonpublicschools.org

    Gwen Regnier ~ Grade 3 (101)                           gsimkinsregnier@bostonpublicschools.org

    Yomarie Santiago ~ Grade 3 (102)                               ysantiago@bostonpublicschools.org

    Eileen Leahy ~ Paraprofessional                          eleahy@bostonpublicschools.org

    Heather Marom ~ Grade 4 (204)                        hleclair@bostonpublicschools.org

    Maggie Walsh ~ Grade 4 (203)                          mwalsh7@bostonpublicschools.org

    Melinda Hawkes ~ Grade 4 Inclusion Teacher     mhawkes@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sandy Lopez ~ Grade 4 Paraprofessional            slopez3@bostonpublicschools.org

    Maureen McCann ~ Grade 5 (201)                         mmccann@bostonpublicschools.org

    Andrea Griffin ~ Grade 5 (202)                 agriffin@bostonpublicschools.org

    Yolanda McCollum ~ Grade 5 Inclusion         ymccollum@bostonpublicschools.org

    Krista Zaremski ~ 1:1 Paraprofessional                     kzaremski@bostonpublicschools.org

    Darlene Allegro~ Grade 5 Paraprofessional             dallegro@bostonpublicschools.org

    Specialists

    Marina Ostrov ~ Science Grade 2-5                           mostrov@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lisa Belsky ~ Music & Movement K1, K2, 1                lmosher@bostonpublicschools.org

    Gail Gefteas ~ Art K1- Grade 5                                 ggefteas@bostonpublicschools.org

    Middle School

    Erin Hannon Foley ~ 6th Grade ELA/SS (001) 6A     ehannon@bostonpublicschools.org

    Noah Patel ~ 6th Grade Math/Sci (002) 6B              npatel@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lael Lucia ~ 6th Grade Inclusion (014)                      clucia@bostonpublicschools.org

    Erica Bealieu ~ 7th and 8th Grade ELA (003) 7A      ebeaulieu@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jillian Willey ~ 7th & 8th Math (004) 7B                    jwilley@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sylvia Garza ~ Math Support (012)                             sgarza@bostonpublicschools.org

    Phyllis Feaster ~ ELA Support (014)                            pfeaster@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jennifer Nissley ~ Science 7th–8th Gr. (107) 8A         jnissley2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Michael DiSandro ~ Social Studies (008) 8B             mdisandro@bostonpublicschools.org

    Julie Creedon ~ Paraprofessional                               jcreedon2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Colin Sheehan ~ PE  Grades 6 – 8                                 csheehan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Stephanie Fredericks ~ Theatre Arts Gr. 6-8                  sfredericks@bostonpublicschools.org

    Support Staff    

    Silvia Gonzalez Powers ~ ESL (013)                            sgonzalez@bostonpublicschools.org

    Julia Doherty ~ ESL  (012-013)                                   Currently on leave

    Dave Jacobs ~ ESL                                                     djacobs@bostonpublicschools.org                    

    Mary Cody ~ Speech Therapist                                   mcody@bostonpublicschools.org

    Barbara Reich ~ Occupational Therapist                     breich@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jennifer Corish White ~ School Psychologist              jcorishwhite@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lower Campus:

    Joanne Ryan ~ Secretary                                              jryan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Carline Louis-Letang ~ Nurse                                      clouisletang@bostonpublicschools.org

    Olga Ozoria ~ Cafeteria Manager                                 oozoria@bostonpublicschools.org

    Upper Campus:

    Joni Davies~ Secretary                                                 jdavies@bostonpublicschools.org

    Caroline Myers ~ Nurse                                                cmyers@bostonpublicschools.org