• KING K-8 FAMILY RESOURCE HOTLINE: (617) 446-3864

     

    We have set up a hotline that will be available Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm if you have needs that we can help you meet. Please give us a call--we are here to help!

    KING K-8 FAMILY RESOURCE HOTLINE: (617) 446-3864

     

    We recognize that the transition to at-home learning may be disruptive to the lives and routines of our students and families. The King K-8 Team is committed to making sure that you all have what you need to be successful during this time of uncertainty. Click the links to find resources in these areas:

     

    • FOOD ACCESS
    • INTERNET ACCESS/TECHNOLOGY
    • EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES
    • HEALTHCARE
    • GENERAL INFORMATION

     

    If you need to be in touch with King staff directly, please send an email to:

    Grace Coleman-Burns, Principal: gcoleman@bostonpublicschools.org

    Rochelle Woodard, Director of Family and Information Service: rwoodard@bostonpublicschools.org

    Charles Mentos, Dean of Students: cmentos@bostonpublicschools.org

    Alenor Williams, Director of Inclusion: awilliams9@bostonpublicschools.org

    Kiana Brunson, Director of Student Support: kbrunson@bostonpublicschools.org

    Twana Santana-Embry, Instructional Coach: tsantanaembry@bostonpublicschools.org

    Stanley Duperval (Mr. D), City Connects Coordinator: duperval@bc.edu

    Claire Kaiser, Community School Director: ckaiser@bostonpublicschools.org

    Valleria Miranda-Ferrick, Culture and Climate Manager: vmirandaferrick@bostonpublicschools.org 

     

    KING K-8 FAMILY RESOURCE HOTLINE: (617) 446-3864