• Leadership

    Lynda-Lee Sheridan ~ Principal                               lsheridan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Bannet Steele ~ Assistant Principal                          bsteele@bostonpublicschools.org            

    Tina Papadatos ~ Special Education and

    Student Services Coordinator                                   cpapadatos@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Primary Teachers

    Karen Kubel ~ K1 Inclusion Teacher K1                     kkubel@bostonpublicschools.org

    Carolyn Brangan ~ K1 Teacher (Purple)                     cbrangan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lis Sparrow ~K1 Teacher (Purple)                             esparrow@bostonpublicschools.org

    Pauline Passasnisi ~ Purple Room Para                      pturleypassanisi@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jennifer Carney~ K1 Teacher (Green)                        jcarney@bostonpublicschools.org

    Zilma Arroyo ~  Green Room Paraprofessional            zarroyo@bostonpublicschools.org

    Andrea Wong-Peterson ~ K2 Inclusion Teacher           awongpeterson@bostonpublicschools.org

    Michelle Pless- Joseph ~ K2 Teacher (Yellow)              mplessjoseph@bostonpublicschools.org

    Marta Faldasz ~ K2 Teacher (Red)                              mjohnson11@bostonpublicschools.org

    Karen Shanley ~  K2 Paraprofessional                        kshanley@bostonpublicschools.org

    Aimee Veness ~  1st Grade Teacher Blue                    aveness@bostonpublicschools.org

    Betsy Morgan   ~ Inclusion Teacher 1st Grade             emorgan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sharon Robinson-Byrd ~1st Grade Teacher (Orange)    srobinsonbyrd@bostonpublicschools.org

    Glenny Rodriguez ~ Paraprofessional                           grodriguez2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Elementary

    Lina Costa-Shea ~ 2nd Grade (103)                            acostashea@bostonpublicschools.org

    Cathy Lyons ~ 2nd Grade (104)                                  clyons@bostonpublicschools.org

    Angela Sawyers                                                         awescott@bostonpublicschools.org

    Joslyn Sobers ~ Paraprofessional                                 jsobers@bostonpublicschools.org

    Kelly Weygand ~ 1:1 Paraprofessional                          kweygand@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Sheila Stapleton ~ 3rd Grade Inclusion Teacher      squinnstapleton@bostonpublicschools.org

    Gwen Regnier ~ 3rd Grade (101)                           gsimkinsregnier@bostonpublicschools.org

    Yomarie Santiago ~ 3rd Grade (102)                      ysantiago@bostonpublicschools.org

    Eileen Leahy ~ Paraprofessional                              eleahy@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Melinda Hawkes ~ 4th Grade Inclusion Teacher       mhawkes@bostonpublicschools.org

    Margaret Walsh ~ 4th grade (203)                         mwalsh7@bostonpublicschools.org

    Heather LeClair ~ 4th Grade (204)                         hleclair@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Yolanda McCollum ~ 5th Grade Inclusion Teacher     ymccollum@bostonpublicschools.org

    Maureen McCann ~ 5th Grade Teacher (201)           mmccann@bostonpublicschools.org

    Andrea Griffin ~ 5th Grade Teacher (202)                agriffin@bostonpublicschools.org

    Darlene Allegro~ Paraprofessional                           dallegro@bostonpublicschools.org

    Krista Zaremski ~ 1:1 Paraprofessional                    kzaremski@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Specialists

    Marina Ostrov ~ Science Grade 2-5                       mostrov@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lisa Belsky ~ Music & Movement K1-Grade 1         lmosher@bostonpublicschools.org

    Gail Gefteas ~ Art K1- Grade 5                              ggefteas@bostonpublicschools.org

    Middle School

    Erin Hannon Foley ~ 6th Grade ELA/SS (001) 6A     ehannon@bostonpublicschools.org

    Noah Patel ~ 6th Grade Math/Sci (002) 6B              npatel@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lael Lucia ~ 6th Grade Inclusion (014)                      clucia@bostonpublicschools.org

    Erica Bealieu ~ 7th and 8th Grade ELA (003) 7A      ebeaulieu@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jillian Willey ~ 7th & 8th Math (004) 7B                    jwilley@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sylvia Garza ~ Math Support (012)                             sgarza@bostonpublicschools.org

    Phyllis Feaster ~ ELA Support (014)                            pfeaster@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jennifer Nissley ~ Science 7th–8th Gr. (107) 8A         jnissley2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Michael DiSandro ~ Social Studies (008) 8B             mdisandro@bostonpublicschools.org

    Julie Creedon ~ Paraprofessional                               jcreedon2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Colin Sheehan ~ PE  Grades 6 – 8                                 csheehan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Stephanie Fredericks ~ Theatre Arts Gr. 6-8                  sfredericks@bostonpublicschools.org

    Support Staff    

    Silvia Gonzalez Powers ~ ESL (013)                            sgonzalez@bostonpublicschools.org

    Julia Doherty  ESL                                                      jdoherty12@bostonpublicschools.org

    Mary Cody ~ Speech Therapist                                   mcody@bostonpublicschools.org

    Barbara Reich ~ Occupational Therapist                     breich@bostonpublicschools.org

    Jennifer Corish White ~ School Psychologist              jcorishwhite@bostonpublicschools.org

    Lower Campus:

    Joanne Ryan ~ Secretary                                              jryan@bostonpublicschools.org

    Carline Louis-Letang ~ Nurse                                      clouisletang@bostonpublicschools.org

    Olga Ozoria ~ Cafeteria Manager                                 oozoria@bostonpublicschools.org

     

    Upper Campus:

    Joni Davies~ Secretary                                                 jdavies@bostonpublicschools.org

    Caroline Myers ~ Nurse                                                cmyers@bostonpublicschools.org