What We Do

Contact Us

  • Bruce C. Bolling Building

    2300 Washington St.
    Roxbury, MA 02119
    (617) 635-9435
    ellparentteam@bostonpublicschools.org
     
    Monday-Friday
    9am-5pm 
     

Team Members

  • Kevin Montoya

    Parent and Community Outreach Administrator
    kmontoya@bostonpublicschools.org

    Josefina Peralta

    Spanish EL Family Resource Specialist
    jperalta2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Melody Feng

    Chinese EL Family Resource Specialist
    英語學習生家庭資源專員
    mfeng@bostonpublicschools.org

    Phuongdai Nguyen

    Vietnamese EL Family Resource Specialist
    pnguyen6@bostonpublicschools.org

    Ahmed Noor

    Somali EL Family Resource Specialist
    anoor@bostonpublicschools.org

    Maria Barbosa

    Cape Verdean Creole & Portuguese EL Family Resource Specialist
    mbarbosa@bostonpublicschools.org

    Body Homicile

    Haitian Creole & French EL Family Resource Specialist
    bhomicile@bostonpublicschools.org