What We Do

Contact Us

  • Bruce C. Bolling Building

    2300 Washington St
    Roxbury, MA 02119
    (617) 635-9435
    oell@bostonpublicschools.org
     
    Monday-Friday
    9am-5pm 

Team Members

  • Vera Johnson

    Director of Newcomers Assessment and Counseling Center
    vjohnson2@bostonpublicschools.org

    Ofelia Pedraza

    title
    opedraza@bostonpublicschools.org

    Aric Avina

    title
    aavina@bostonpublicschools.org

    Djon Ramos

    title
    dramos3@bostonpublicschools.org

    Marie Jean-Conte

    title
    mjeanconte@bostonpublicschools.org

    Nancy Sontay

    title
    nsontay@bostonpublicschools.org

    Sioney Roach

    title
    sroach@bostonpublicschools.org

    Winnie Moy

    title
    wmoy@bostonpublicschools.org