• Student Support Team

     
    For a list of Academic Supports and Personal Counseling available at USA, please click here
     
    Members of the student support team are: 
     

    Jeff Cook              Headmaster                                        jcook@urbansci.net

    Darlene Marcano    Assistant Headmaster                          dmarcano@urbansci.net

    Arturo Clemente    Parent Engagement Coordinator          aclemente@urbansci.net

    Dennis Hoogendyk     Special Education Coordinator         dhoogendyk@urbansci.net

    Mr. Alexander           School Psychologist                  jalexander@bostonpublicschools.org

    Roselaine Koech          School Nurse                        rcharlucien@bostonpublicschools.org

    Ollie Osinubi           Student Dev. Counselor             oosinubi@urbansci.net

    Rose Metayer           Student Dev. Counselor             rmetayer@urbansci.net