Boston Central Adult High School

  • Welcome to the Boston Central Adult High School!

    The BCAHS allows students to complete the high school requirements during the evening while maintaining full-time jobs. Classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays, nights starting at 5:00 pm, 6:30 pm, and 8:00 pm in two semesters starting September and January. In addition, the school also offers four levels of English courses for adult language learners. 

    Learn more about our programs by visiting our website.

CONTACT

  • Department of Adult Education
     
    Madison Park Complex - Building 1
    55 Malcolm X Boulevard
    Roxbury, MA 02120
     
    Phone: 617.635.9300 

    Kristen D'Avolio, Senior Director 
    kdavolio@bostonpublicschools.org

    Karla DeLeon, Director
    kdeleon@bostonpublicschools.org 

    Serge-Eric Andre, CTE Director  
    sandre@bostonpublicschools.org

    Ann Ha, Recruitment & Placement Coordinator  
    aha@bostonpublicschools.org

    Farah Hilowle, Student Support Specialist: Enrollment  
    fhilowle@bostonpublicschools.org 

    Janiel Mayhew, Student Support Specialist: Retention & Success
    jmayhew@bostonpublicschools.org

    Keyahna Tibbs, Student Support Specialist: Engagement
    ktibbs@bostonpublicschools.org 

    Mila Monteiro, LACES Specialist
    mmonteiro3@bostonpublicschools.org