• Contact Us

Department: Title: Prefix: First Name: Last Name: Email Address:
Faculty and Staff Uaspire Financial Aid Advisor Mr. Richard Albert richarda@uaspire.org
Faculty and Staff School Secretary Ms. Gloria Jones gjones@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff School Psychologist Dr. Abede J. Alexander jaalexandre@bostonpublicschools.org
Faculty and Staff Science Mr. Gregory Banks gbanks@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Humanities Ms. Tana Becker tbecker@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Mathematics Mr. Luis Bonilla lbonilla@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Humanities Ms. Jane Leone jleone@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Special Education Mr. Gregory Burgess gburgess@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff 9th grade Dean of Students/Intervention Specialist Ms. Blanca Burgos bburgos@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Science Ernest Coakley ecoakley@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Humanities/Art/ESL Ms. Ling-Se Chesnakas lchesnakas@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Parent Engagement Coordinator Mr. Arturo Clemente aclemente@urbansci.net
Administration Headmaster Mr. Jeffrey Cook jcook@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Special Education Mr. Shawn Coughlin scoughlin@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Mathematics Mr. Soniel Deceus sdeceus@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Science Mr. Timothy DiMario tdimario@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Special Education Ms. Allison Doherty adoherty@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Special Education Ms. Amy Eisenschmidt aeisenschmidt@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Career Counselor Ms. Grace Nunez Grace.Nunez@bostonpic.org
Faculty and Staff Special Education Ms. Siobahn Somerville ssomerville@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Special Education Mr. Jaakan Grimes jgrimes@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Librarian Ms. Patricia Harding pharding@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff 10th-12th grade Dean of Students Mr. Walter Hilliard whilliard@urbansci.net
Administration Special Education Administrator Mr. Dennis Hoogendyk dhoogendyk@urbansci.net
Faculty and Staff Physical Education/Science Mr. Damon Phillips dphillips@urbansci.net