John D. O'Bryant School of Mathematics and Science (formerly Boston Technical High School) 

  • 1953 Richard J. Egan, Founded EMC Corp.


    Neal F. Finnegan, President, U.S. Trust Bank
    Paul A. Christian, Former Boston Fire Commissioner

    1963 Emmanuel Serra, State Representative
    1965   Charles C. Yancey, Boston City Council
    1965 William Bratton, Former New York City Police Commissioner
    1966 James O'Leary, Former Chairman, MBTA
    1967 Roy Watson, Jr., Lawyer, Editor & Reporter for Legal Magazine
    1968 Richard P. DeCoste, Architect and President of Woodbrier Associates
    1968 Peter D. MacFarlene, President, MacFarlene Oil Co.
    1968 Charlie A. Titus, Director of Athletics, UMASS
    1969 Nicholas Teebagy, Professor of Mathematics at Bentley College
    1970 Robert Gittens, Boston School Committee; Assistant District Attorney

    Frederick Ahern, Played in National Hockey League with the Cleveland Barons and the Colorado Rockies


    Rick Schmidt, President of RF Schmidt Architects

    1980 Christopher Rizzo, West Point, Physical Education Professor
    1982 Pervis Ryan, Head of Drug Enforcement Unit, Boston Police
    1987 Vanna Lee, Director of Health Unit, Worcester